Posted in Psychology

How to Raise your Vibrational Frequency!

I agree with the seven ways that we can raise our vibrational frequencies. For example, being in Nature places often reconnects me to my divine self. When I was walking home from office yesterday, I passed through some parks and I felt connected to the universe around me. The trees and other plants around me appear to be like living sanctuary, and I was musing about tree hugging since I read that plants do respond well to human touch and words of blessings. Humour and laughter, music and dancing, being around with loving and supportive friends, or cute animals or pets, and eating healthy foods that make us feel good are also great ways to raise our vibrational frequency.

Author:

I am a beloved child of Divine Love/Great Spirit, and so are you. We are spiritual beings on a human journey. My main interests in life include Nature, music, spirituality, inspiration, philosophy, sports, reading and photography.

Leave a Reply

