Posted in Uncategorized

angelicmoonfairy

I love and accept myself completely as I am.

I don’t have to try to please anyone else. I like myself and that’s what counts.

I express myself freely, fully, and easily.

I am a powerful, loving, and creative being.

I am open to receiving the blessings of this abundant universe.

I accept my good, which is flowing to me here and now.

Everything I need is coming to me easily and effortlessly.

My life is blossoming in total perfection.

I am the master of my life.

Everything I need is already within me.

Perfect wisdom is in my heart.

I am whole and complete in myself.

I love and appreciate myself just as I am.

I love to love and be loved.

The more I love myself, the more love I have to give others.

I now give and receive love freely.

I now am attracting loving, satisfying relationships…

View original post 75 more words

Author:

I am a beloved child of Divine Love/Great Spirit, and so are you. We are spiritual beings on a human journey. My main interests in life include Nature, music, spirituality, inspiration, philosophy, sports, reading and photography.

Leave a Reply

