Posted in Freedom, Philosophy, Psychology

Law of resonance

This illuminating article on how our life is affected by the law of resonance sheds light on how to attune ourselves to the frequency of our surroundings that is in harmony with our soul, so that we can attract the things we desire, such as more peace, health, goodwill and so on. I agree with this:

“The goal is to become conscious of it and to consciously choose things in our internal (the mind) and external environment that will affect our energetic vibration to be in harmony with desirable qualities.”
(From “How is our life affected by the Law of Resonance?“)

So, I am learning to be more conscious of the choices concerning what I think, feel and do, as advised by the article.

I also noted the article’s advice:

“If it is spiritual attunement you seek, then seek the association of people more advanced than you who can “elevate” you to their level.”
(From “How is our life affected by the Law of Resonance?“)

Compassion is Consciousness...
Compassion is Consciousness… (Photo credit: ConnectIrmeli)

Yes, I notice that in my journey, I grow more when I tune into teachers that are more advanced or mature than me in some areas, whose teachings encourage and inspire me to think for myself and find freedom from self-limiting thoughts, including freedom from fear and condemnation. I have grown out of some teachings, such as many traditional Christian teachings, and am moving on to learn from other teachings that are more esoteric and expansive that promote inclusive and universal spirituality, which include mysticism, quantum science and new age spirituality, Buddhism and zen meditation, and psychology.

Ultimately, I recognise the teacher in me will guide me from within so that even as I learn from a diverse range of teachers or teachings, I am not overly dependent on them, and I can go with that which resonates with me (according to the law of resonance), following life and peace, and attracting more of these desirable qualities (according to the law of attraction).

Author:

I am a beloved child of Divine Love/Great Spirit, and so are you. We are spiritual beings on a human journey. My main interests in life include Nature, music, spirituality, inspiration, philosophy, sports, reading and photography.

Leave a Reply

