Posted in Freedom, Psychology

How To Overcome Any Fear

Video information

Fear is The Greatest Energy Vampire!
Feel Alive by Ralph Smart. The New Book Now Available Below:
http://www.tryathon.com/feel_alive.html
My Website: http://infinitewaters.net

As Ralph Smart shared, it is an ongoing process, even as he has learnt some ways to overcome any kind of fear in life. So far I have listened to the first few minutes of the video in which he shared about embracing our fears, which he defined as self-created feelings that are not real. He also shared about not externalising our power to other people so that we can take back our power and not give others a chance to control or dominate us. I also agree and remind myself that fear does not exist in the present moment as it only exists in the past or in the future. This is something I am reminding myself as often as I can, to be here/present now, wherever I may be.

Author:

I am a beloved child of Divine Love/Great Spirit, and so are you. We are spiritual beings on a human journey. My main interests in life include Nature, music, spirituality, inspiration, philosophy, sports, reading and photography.

Leave a Reply

