Posted in Rest

Finding my flow and balance

I seem to have found my flow and balance when I was cycling late at night, and the cool weather helps in experiencing the almost effortless feel of pedalling the bike throughout the journey. It is an exhilarating feeling of freedom and lightness, not having to feel as if I need to perform or compete with anyone, or feeling any pressure of time constraint, and so on. I naturally and willingly slow down when necessary, allowing others to overtake me, and I am not feeling like I need to overtake others in order to prove or disprove something. Maybe this is what harmony with nature looks like and feels like.

 

Author:

I am a beloved child of Divine Love/Great Spirit, and so are you. We are spiritual beings on a human journey. My main interests in life include Nature, music, spirituality, inspiration, philosophy, sports, reading and photography.

Leave a Reply

